Everything I’ve written about how ChatGPT can help with marketing

They’ve been my most viewed stories over the last few weeks

Mike Holden
5 min readApr 21, 2023
Photo by Choong Deng Xiang on Unsplash

One thing I’ve learned writing on Medium is that it helps to follow the views. That means writing more on the topics that have already been generating a lot of views for me.

Over the last several weeks, few articles have performed better for me than my pieces about ChatGPT and the ways I’ve been experimenting with it for marketing and writing-related work.

Here’s a quick summary of all of my articles on ChatCPT and marketing, with links to each of them. If there’s something I haven’t covered that you’d like me to write about, please let me know.

Creating Landing Pages that Convert: How ChatGPT Can Help

This article covers:

  • The benefits of using ChatGPT for landing pages.
  • Tips for using ChatGPT for landing pages.
  • An example of using ChatGPT for landing page copy.
  • Advantages of using ChatGPT for marketing.

--

--

Mike Holden

Marketing leader with 20 years of experience. Dad of 6. Get ideas in the No Budget Marketing newsletter. https://bio.link/mikeholden